Budget Committee


  • First Three Monday’s in May
  • Fairview City Hall
    Council Chambers
    1300 NE Village Street
    Fairview, Oregon 97024

About the Budget Committee

This volunteer committee consists of the Mayor, six Council members and seven members who are citizens appointed by the City Council. The Budget Committee has the legal authority to change any portion of the proposed budget and is responsible to pass the City’s approved budget.

Appointive members of the Budget Committee serve three year terms. All members of the Budget Committee have equal authority.

Appointed Members:

 NameTerm Ends 
Ted Tosterud12/31/2025
Ryan Pauken12/31/2025
Kevin Kelly 12/31/2023
Mike Weatherby12/31/2023
Steve Haschke12/31/2023
Erich Mueller12/31/2024
Douglas Aden12/31/2024

Budget Committee Meeting Minutes

Most Recent | View All